O’Leary Prize Competition

March 6, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Erlanger Auditorium (Medical Campus, McDonnell Sciences)

The 41st Annual James L. O’Leary Prizes for Research in Neuroscience.

This year’s guest judge for the O’Leary Competition will be Catherine Collins (University of Michigan), one of the 2006 winners.

For additional information about the 41st Annual James L. O’Leary Prizes for Research in Neuroscience, click here.

Note that our guest judge, Dr. Collins will give the O’Leary Lecture on Wednesday March 7, 2018.