Arts & Sciences School of Medicine

Grad students Hoye, Kaufman awarded 2018 O’Leary Prize

Congratulations to the 2018 winners of the James L. O’Leary Prize for Excellence in Neuroscience Research!

Mariah Hoye,
Graduate student in the Biochemistry Program;
lab of Timothy Miller

Sarah Kaufman,
MD/PhD student in the Neuroscience Program; lab of Marc Diamond

Winners were selected based on presentations by graduate student and post doc finalists at the March 6, 2018 competition.  Each winner receives a $1000 prize.  For more about the competition including past winners, visit the O’Leary prize webpage.

Congratulations, Mariah and Sarah!